Admissions iconAdmissions
See More
Admissions iconAdmissions
expand icon
Entrance Difficulty
Not reported
Overall Admission Rate
90% of 6,471 applicants were admitted
Early Action Offered
No
Early Decision Offered
No
Regular Admission Deadline
Rolling
Qualifications of Enrolled Freshmen
Average GPA
3.68
SAT Math
Not reported
SAT EBRW
Not reported
ACT Composite
20-25 range of middle 50%
Financials iconFinancials
See More
Financials iconFinancials
expand icon
Cost of Attendance
Not reported
Tuition and Fees
Not reported
Room and Board
Not reported
Average Percent of Need Met
37%
Average Freshman Award
$15,996
Average Indebtedness of 2024 Graduates
$23,350
Academics iconAcademics
See More
Academics iconAcademics
expand icon
Academic Calendar System
Semester
General Education/Core Curriculum
Required for most or all students
Full-Time Faculty Teaching Undergraduates
298
Regular Class Size (Students)
2-9
23%
10-19
32%
20-29
27%
30-39
9%
40-49
6%
50-99
2%
Over 100
0%
Campus life iconCampus Life
See More
Campus life iconCampus Life
expand icon
Martin Population
10,567
Nearest Metropolitan Area
Not reported
Freshman Housing Guarantee
College offers housing to students
Students in College Housing
37% of all students
Athletic Conferences
NCAA Division I
Mascot
Skyhawks
Sororities
15% of women participate
Fraternities
15% of men participate
Students iconStudents
See More
Students iconStudents
expand icon
Ethnicity of Students from U.S.
American Indian/Alaskan Native
0.2%
Asian
0.6%
Black/African-American
16%
Hispanic/Latino
5.2%
Multi-race (not Hispanic/Latino)
3.5%
Native Hawaiian/ Pacific Islander
0.1%
White
74.3%
Unknown
0.1%
International Students
0.5%
First-Year Students Returning
75.3%
Students Graduating Within 4 Years
36.9%
Graduates Offered Full-Time Employment Within 6 Months
Not reported
Graduates Pursuing Advanced Study Directly
Not reported
Undergraduate and Undergraduate Financial Aid data displayed on CollegeData’s college profiles is from the 2024-25 academic year.
A portion of the College Profile data is provided under license by:
Peterson's Undergraduate and Undergraduate Financial Aid Databases, copyright © 2026 Peterson's LLC. All rights reserved.