Combined Liberal Arts/Professional Degree Programs
None
Special Programs
Accelerated program
Student-designed major
Distance learning
Independent study
Internships
Study abroad
Study Abroad
Offered
Online Degrees
Not Reported
Curriculum and Graduation Requirements
Curriculum and Graduation Requirements
General Education/Core Curriculum
Not reported
Computer
Not reported
Foreign Language
Not required
Math/Science
Required for all students
Faculty and Instruction
Faculty and Instruction
Full-Time Faculty
90
Part-Time Faculty
227
Full-Time Faculty with Ph.D./Terminal Degree
Not Reported
Regular Class Size
2-9 students
22%
10-19 students
41%
Advanced Placement
Advanced Placement
International Baccalaureate
Not reported
Sophomore Standing
Not reported
Academic Resources
Academic Resources
Library Available on Campus
Not reported
Computer Ownership
Not reported
Computers Available on Campus
Not Reported
Academic Support Services
Academic Support Services
Tutoring
Available
Services for Learning Disabled Students
Not reported
Services for Physically Disabled Students
Visually impaired services, wheelchair access
Graduate/Professional School Education
Graduate/Professional School Education
Master's Degrees Offered
Executive Master Of Business Administration, Master Of Business Administration, Master Of Public Health, Master Of Science, Master Of Science In Occupational Therapy
Master's Programs of Study
View All Programs (9)
Doctoral Degrees Offered
Not Reported
Undergraduate and Undergraduate Financial Aid data displayed on CollegeData’s college profiles is from the 2024-25 academic year.
A portion of the College Profile data is provided under license by: