Combined Liberal Arts/Professional Degree Programs
None
Special Programs
Accelerated program
Student-designed major
Distance learning
Double major
Honors program
Independent study
Internships
Study abroad
Summer session
Study Abroad
Offered
Online Degrees
Some Online Degree Programs
Curriculum and Graduation Requirements
Curriculum and Graduation Requirements
General Education/Core Curriculum
Required for most or all students
Computer
Not reported
Foreign Language
Not required
Math/Science
Required for all students
Faculty and Instruction
Faculty and Instruction
Full-Time Faculty
126
Part-Time Faculty
147
Full-Time Faculty with Ph.D./Terminal Degree
33%
Regular Class Size
2-9 students
18%
10-19 students
40%
20-29 students
24%
30-39 students
10%
40-49 students
3%
50-99 students
4%
Over 100 students
1%
Discussion Section/Lab Class Size
2-9 students
15%
10-19 students
45%
20-29 students
27%
30-39 students
7%
40-49 students
4%
50-59 students
2%
Advanced Placement
Advanced Placement
International Baccalaureate
Not reported
Sophomore Standing
Not reported
Academic Resources
Academic Resources
Library Available on Campus
Yes
Holdings
1,662,827
Computer Ownership
Not reported
Computers Available on Campus
603
Academic Support Services
Academic Support Services
Remedial Instruction
Offered
Tutoring
Available
Services for Learning Disabled Students
Available
Services for Physically Disabled Students
Visually impaired services, wheelchair access
Graduate/Professional School Education
Graduate/Professional School Education
Master's Degrees Offered
Master Of Business Administration, Master Of Liberal Studies, Master Of Performing Arts, Master Of Public Administration, Master Of Science, Master Of Science In Education, Master Of Social Work
Master's Programs of Study
View All Programs (19)
Doctoral Degrees Offered
Not Reported
Undergraduate and Undergraduate Financial Aid data displayed on CollegeData’s college profiles is from the 2024-25 academic year.
A portion of the College Profile data is provided under license by: